Search The Catalog


My Account

The CMC Library Consortium is a cooperative made up of county, municipal, and genealogical libraries.  The Consortium serves the citizens of Rutherford County, located in the foothills of Western North Carolina.  Member libraries include:

Genealogical Society of Old Tryon County

Haynes Branch Library

Mooneyham Public Library

Mountains Branch Library

Norris Public Library

Rutherford County Library

Spindale Public Library